CSU Research Output - Showcasing CSU Research

Search Results Previous Searches My Space
Login End Session Help
Guest
Collections >
CSU Theses More...
Search 'W-Type= thesis' in 'CSU01 ADM' Collection [ Sorted by: ] Refine
To easily identify existing records by title, sort by creator and then sort by title.
Table view Full view
Sort by:
Records 1- 20 of 687 1 2 3 4 Next Page
  First Author Title PID Year Object Actions
1 Aksu, Mehmet -- hamiaksu@gmx.de -- Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Science -- School Dwell time forecast and checkout optimisation in supermarkets 90318 2017 PDF Document Save Send Add to E-Shelf
2 Kahlert, Stefan -- sfgkahlert@gmail.com -- Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Science -- Critical Factors that impact ICT / Telemedicine utilisation in Germany 89912 2017 PDF Document Save Send Add to E-Shelf
3 Prunckun, Henry -- hprunckun@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Science -- An Exegesis to Accompany the Novella: In the Garden Where We¿ve Been Planted 90964 2017 PDF Document Save Send Add to E-Shelf
4 Wright, Craig -- craig.wright@information-defense.com -- Faculty of Business, Justice & Behaviou The quantification of information systems risk: A look at quantitative responses to information secu 90504 2017 PDF Document Save Send Add to E-Shelf
5 Abeysinghe Mudiyanselage, Subhashini -- sabeysinghemudiyanselage@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- Interactive Response of Temperature and Light on Vegetative and Reproductive Growth of Grapevine (Vi 86693 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
6 Adhikary, Partho -- padhikary@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- DVCRe, Graham Centre for Agricultu Role of Progesterone Receptor Membrane Component 1 (PGRMC1) in Cancer Cell Biology 83861 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
7 Akladios, Fady -- fakladios@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- School of Biomedical Sciences -- Sch Targeting Cancer Cells via Novel Redox Anticancer Combinations 86955 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
8 Akladios, Fady -- fakladios@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- School of Biomedical Sciences -- Sch Selective Induction of Oxidative Stress in Cancer Cells via Novel Therapeutic Approaches 87041 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
9 Amoateng, Paul -- pamoateng@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- DVCRe, Institute for Land, Water The Changing Spatial Extent of Rivers and Floodplains and its Implications for Flooding: The Case of 86530 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
10 Aslam, Naveed -- naslam@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- School of Animal and Veterinary Sciences Aflatoxins, buffalo dairy production and milk quality in Pakistan 86027 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
11 Baines, Warwick -- wbaines@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Science -- S Australian public secondary schools: the tensions between financial autonomy and accountability' 88058 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
12 Beshay, Mariam -- mbeshay@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- School of Biomedical Sciences The Absorption Of Carbon-13 Enriched Vitamin B12 In Rat And Human 88116 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
13 Bhuiyan, Mohammad -- mobhuiyan@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- DLS, Access Services, Orange -- S Management of dryland salinity in Central-west New South Wales, Australia: remediation trials using 88694 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
14 Bown, Kathryn -- kbown@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Arts and Education -- School of Teacher Education An Investigation of Influences on Politicians' Decision Making in Early Childhood Education and 88732 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
15 Bryant, Hedy -- hbryant@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Arts and Education -- HR, Workplace Relations & Professional Practice Stories of Facilitating Organisational Change 88601 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
16 Butkowski, Eugene -- ebutkowski@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Science -- School of Community Health -- Sc Emerging Biomarkers of Oxidative Stress and Inflammation as Indicators of Progression to Type 2 Diab 87757 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
17 Carver, Hamish -- hamishcarver@yahoo.com -- Faculty of Science -- School of Biomedical Sciences The Paramedic Preceptor Experience: Improving Preparation and Support 86431 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
18 Cavanagh, Lindy -- lcavanagh@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Arts and Education -- School of Teacher Educat The Efficacy of a Preventative Intervention on Regional Young People¿s Attitudes and Intentions T 89056 2016 PDF Document Save Send Add to E-Shelf
19 Chaker, Aref -- arefchaker@gmail.com -- Faculty of Arts and Education -- Centre for Islamic Studies A critical appraisal of AL MĀTURĪDI’S contributions to theological exegesis in his book TA’WĪ 88420 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
20 Chigwidden, Paul -- pchigwidden@csu.edu.au -- Faculty of Arts -- School of Humanities & Social S Peripeteia: The Somersault Divine and England's Interwar Converts to Catholicism and Communism 85768 2016 Complex Object Save Send Add to E-Shelf
© 2007 Ex Libris