Peter Thew
Calculated based on number of publications stored in Pure and citations from Scopus

Research activity per year

Search results

  • Charles Sturt 2020 Excellence Awards

    Fowler, R. (Recipient), Winslade, M. (Recipient), Lew, H. (Recipient), Jackson, A. (Recipient), Fletcher, D. (Recipient), Plunkett, F. (Recipient), Paton, J. (Recipient), Olsen, K. (Recipient), Howell, L. (Recipient), Tenison, M. (Recipient), Burton, M. (Recipient), Wise, T. (Recipient), Tenison, M. (Recipient), McLeod, A. (Recipient), Briggs, T. (Recipient), Ahern, S. (Recipient), Driver, J. (Recipient), Sugumaran, M. (Recipient), Power, C. (Recipient), Mason, D. (Recipient), Bird, S. (Recipient), Schiller-Hartnett, T. (Recipient), Spalding, N. (Recipient), Sykes, N. (Recipient), Campbell, L. (Recipient), Callander, S. (Recipient), Uchalla, Y. (Recipient), Murrell-Orgill, K. (Recipient), Pasanai, S. (Recipient), Carroll, M. (Recipient), Garrison, K. (Recipient), Derouet, L. (Recipient), Erskine, V. (Recipient), Grainger, J. (Recipient), Bracken, L. (Recipient), Welsh, K. (Recipient), Edmanson, L. (Recipient), Wong, J. (Recipient), Blundell, B. (Recipient), Lotz, L. (Recipient), Weller, J. (Recipient), Brakell, K. (Recipient), Cameron, S. (Recipient), Devitt, J. (Recipient), Lindsay, E. (Recipient), Mahinroosta, R. (Recipient), Morgan, J. (Recipient), Krishna Pillai, K. (Recipient), Senevirathna, L. (Recipient), Shaeri, S. (Recipient), Thew, P. (Recipient), Miles, S. (Recipient), Macfarlane, T. (Recipient), Quinton, S. (Recipient), Taylor, J. (Recipient), Patton, N. (Recipient), Sharrock, S. (Recipient), Rowley, L. (Recipient), Jenkins, M. (Recipient), King, K. (Recipient), Bonham, S. (Recipient), Causer, A. (Recipient), Stone, J. (Recipient), Clements, J. (Recipient), Vickers, B. (Recipient), Smith, D. (Recipient), Dalton, A. (Recipient), Kaandorp, J. (Recipient), Astrup, M. (Recipient), Wilson, L. (Recipient), Menz, V. (Recipient), Mitchell, P. (Recipient), Foley, S. (Recipient), Van Deventer, J. (Recipient), Pope, W. (Recipient), van Huet, H. (Recipient), Barry, K. (Recipient), Bradow, J. (Recipient), Corrigan, R. (Recipient), Costigan, M. (Recipient), Denton, M. (Recipient), Diamond, A. (Recipient), Eastwood, M. (Recipient), Kilgour, A. (Recipient), Lustig, K. (Recipient), Matheson, A. (Recipient), Mulquiney, T. (Recipient), Pengelly, J. (Recipient), Petrie, E. (Recipient), Robson, K. (Recipient), Roman, N. (Recipient), Southwell, A. (Recipient), Simpson, M. (Recipient) & Howard, J. (Recipient), 08 Dec 2020

    Prize: AwardInternal award

  • Teaching Excellence in Engineering

    Thew, P. (Recipient), 21 Jul 2021

    Prize: AwardInternal award