Deputy Vice Chancellor's Team Award for Research Excellence 2016, Charles Sturt University

    Prize: AwardInternal award


    Dr Joanne Millar, Dr Rik Thwaites, Associate Professor Rosemary Black, Dr Richard Culas, Dr Lee Baumgartner and Dr Wayne Robinson have been awarded the Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Development and Industry) Award for Excellence in Team Research for the Strategic Research Area (SRA Program) on Improving Environment and Rural Livelihoods in Developing Countries, 2016.