Correction to: Multi-Dimensional Antioxidant Screening of Selected Australian Native Plants and Putative Annotation of Active Compounds (Molecules, (2023), 28, 7, (3106), 10.3390/molecules28073106)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Abstract

In the original publication [1], the author list was incomplete due to miscommunication. The correct list of authors is provided below. Md Ahsan Ghani 1, Celia Barril 1, Danny R. Bedgood, Jr. 1, Geoffrey E. Burrows 1 and Paul D. Prenzler 1,2,* 1 School of Agricultural, Environmental and Veterinary Sciences, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, Australia; mghani@csu.edu.au (M.A.G.); cbarril@csu.edu.au (C.B.); dbedgood@csu.edu.au (D.R.B.J.); gburrows@csu.edu.au (G.E.B.) 2 The Gulbali Institute, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, Australia * Correspondence: pprenzler@csu.edu.au Md. Ahsan Ghani 1, Celia Barril 1, Danny R. Bedgood, Jr. 1, Geoffrey E. Burrows 1, Danielle Ryan 1 and Paul D. Prenzler 1,2,* 1 School of Agricultural, Environmental and Veterinary Sciences, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, Australia; gahsan23@yahoo.com (M.A.G.); cbarril@csu.edu.au (C.B.); dbedgood@csu.edu.au (D.R.B.J.); gburrows@csu.edu.au (G.E.B.); dryan@csu.edu.au (D.R.) 2 The Gulbali Institute, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, Australia * Correspondence: pprenzler@csu.edu.au All authors agree with the content of this correction and wish to apologise for any inconvenience to the readers resulting from this error.

Original languageEnglish
Article number893
JournalMolecules (Basel, Switzerland)
Volume29
Issue number4
DOIs
Publication statusPublished - 18 Feb 2024

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'Correction to: Multi-Dimensional Antioxidant Screening of Selected Australian Native Plants and Putative Annotation of Active Compounds (Molecules, (2023), 28, 7, (3106), 10.3390/molecules28073106)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this