Downstream fish passage criteria for hydropower and irrigation infrastructure in the Murray–Darling Basin

Craig Boys, Anna Navarro, Wayne Robinson, Anthony Fowler, Stephen Chilcott, Brett Miller, Brett Pflugrath, Lee Baumgartner, Jarrod McPherson, Richard Brown, Zhiqun Deng

    Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned report (public)

    86 Downloads (Pure)
    Original languageEnglish
    Place of PublicationCronulla
    PublisherNSW Department of Primary Industries
    Commissioning bodyNSW Department of Justice
    Number of pages118
    Publication statusPublished - 2014

    Publication series

    NameFisheries Final Report Series
    ISSN (Print)1837-2112

    Cite this