Lost Rocks (2017-2021)

Margaret Woodward (Curator), James Newitt, Justy Phillips (Curator), Mary Scott, Therese Keogh, Julie Gough (Artist), Raymond Arnold, Jerry de Gryse, Rory Wray-McCann, Tine Melzer, Markus Kummer

Research output: Non-textual outputs, including Creative WorksCreative Works - Curation of Exhibition/Event/Festival


Dive into the research topics of 'Lost Rocks (2017-2021)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Social Sciences

Earth and Planetary Sciences