Retraction of Predatory publishing in Scopus: evidence on cross-country differences lacks justification

Giovanni Abramo, Isidro F. Aguillo, Dag W. Aksnes, Kevin Boyack, Quentin L. Burrell, Juan Miguel Campanario, Zaida Chinchilla-Rodríguez, Rodrigo Costas, Ciriaco Andrea D’Angelo, Anne Wil Harzing, Hamid R. Jamali Mahmuei, Vincent Larivière, Loet Leydesdorff, Marc Luwel, Ben Martin, Philipp Mayr, Katherine W. McCain, Isabella Peters, Ismael Rafols, Nicolas Robinson-GarciaTorben Schubert, Henry Small, Cassidy R. Sugimoto, Mike Thelwall, Peter van den Besselaar, Thed van Leeuwen, Ludo Waltman

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

4 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1459-1461
Number of pages3
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - Feb 2023

Cite this