SPT-IoT 2024: 7th International Workshop on Security, Privacy and Trust in the Internet of Things - Welcome and Committees

Robin Doss, Damith C. Ranasinghe, Helen Paik, Shantanu Pal, Lei Pan, Tanveer Zia, Hye Young Paik, Damith C. Ranasinghe, Tanveer A. Zia, Luca Davoli, Chengzu Dong, Lachlan J. Gunn, Frank Jiang, Christine Julien, Brent Lagesse, Yee Wei Law, Albert Levi, Pedro Peris-Lopez, Leonie R. Simpson, Anwaar Ul-HaqNeelanarayanan Venkataraman

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Cite this