Submission to the Sentencing Council of NSW

Elias Yamine, Andrew Tiedt, Caitlin Akthar, Vanessa Chan, Rhonda Furner, Sharyn Jenkins, Harry McDonald, Sarah Miles, Julie Pourtarvirdi

Research output: Book/ReportSubmissions to inquiries and consultations

188 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationNSW, Australia
PublisherNSW Young Lawyers Criminal Law Committee
Commissioning bodyNSW Young Lawyers
Number of pages12
Publication statusPublished - 2015

Cite this